0
0 ITEMS IN SHOPPING BAG
0
0 ITEMS IN SHOPPING BAG

OMG Winter Concerts: Bertus van Zyl | Mono.Pony

The event is finished.

Show 2 – Americas:

“It still fascinates me that we are able to play shows and share it with friends all around the world. I’m very stoked to be part of the #WinterConcerts happening at Orgasmic Music Gallery,” says Bertus Van Zyl aka Mono.Pony

We’ve decided to play two shows and create convenient times for Africa, Europe, and the Americas to stream a live version.

Here in the southern hemisphere, they are Winter Concerts but for those of you tuning in from the North – some of your favorite sunshine and beach songs will be included 🙂

Just go the Orgasmic Music Gallery Facebook page to watch the live stream.

Everyone is welcome to watch the shows and if you are able to, please donate some bucks toward the musicians and the amazing crew at #OMG putting these shows together.

========

To Donate:

========

Preferably email or e-transfer to:

[email protected]

PayPal:

[email protected]

Alternatively, go to www.buymeabeer.com/bertus for card payment options.

=====================

Times for the LIVE stream:

=====================

01 AUG – 9 pm (Pacific time)

10 pm (Mountain time)

02 AUG – 6:00 am (SAST | CAT | GMT+2)

12:00 am (Eastern Time)

Make a Donation Here


Date

02 Aug 2020

Time

6:00 am - 7:00 am

Organizer

Natasha Frost
Phone
083 9769 471
Email
[email protected]

Cost

Free
QR Code

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *